#sharetheSTOKE
#sharetheSTOKE

STOKE

Freestyle, Wave, Freeride

Der STOKE ist kraftvoll, präzise und extrem reaktiv. Sein exzellentes Barfeedback gibt dir volle Kontrolle – ziehe fette Loops, shredde riesige Wellen oder entfessle den explosiven Pop. Die erste Wahl für Rider, die auf unhooked Freestyle stehen, in der Welle kiten oder sich massiv hoch raus schießen wollen. Probiere den radikalsten FLYSURFER Kite… share the STOKE!

TECHNOLOGY3 strut Open-C L.E.I Kite
SKILLSIntermediate +
SIZES6 / 7 / 8 / 9 / 10 / 12 / 14
TERRAINBoost-Terrain

// 3-STAGE SIMPLE BRIDLE

// POWER TRANSMISSION SURFACE

// HIGH-LOAD FORCE FRAME

The STOKE is super easy to handle and extremely fun to ride!

Theo de Ramecourt, FLYSURFER Kiteboarding Athlete

Features

Double Cordwise Ballooning

3-Stage Simple Bridle

Die 3-Stage Simple Bridle ermöglicht dir den Zugang zu einem radikalen Open-C Shape Freestyle-Kite oder einem super-reaktiven Freeride-Kite mit gutem Drift. Passe den STOKE perfekt an deinen persönlichen Fahrstil an. Lenkkräfte, Drehgeschwindigkeit oder Spürbarkeit – es sind dir keine Grenzen gesetzt.
Wave-Modus: Wir empfehlen den Surf-Modus für Rider, die große Wellen und Starkwind genießen wollen. Diese Einstellung gibt dem Kite mehr Depower, erhöhte Barkräfte und sehr guten Drift.
Freeride-Modus: Diese Einstellung deckt einen großen Windbereich ab, bietet hervorragende Stabilität, schnelles Drehen und ist ideal für Kiteloops. Wir empfehlen den Freeride Mode für deine Big Air Session.
Freestyle-Modus: Du willst explosiven Pop und sehr guten Slack für deine unhooked Moves, dann wähle den Freestyle Mode!

High Load Force Frame

High-Load Force Frame

Der High-Load Force Frame setzt den Standard bei FLYSURFER Kiteboarding Tube-Kites und bildet die nötige Struktur um den Kite extrem formstabil zu halten. Wir verwenden ausschließlich hochwertige Materialien, wie Polyant 175LL Dacron für Fronttube sowie Struts und das bewährte Teijin TECHNO FORCE D2.

Es entsteht ein stabiler Rahmen aus dicht gewebter hochfester Markenfaser von DuPont, mit Harz fixiert und getempert. Geringste Dehnung, hohe Reißfestigkeit, keine Feuchtigkeitsaufnahme und sehr gute UV Beständigkeit ermöglichen geringste Deformation des Kites bei höchster Beanspruchung. Durch den optimierten Shape des High Load Force Frame erfolgt eine deutlich saubere und gleichmäßige Anströmung, die die gesamte Performance des Kites, seine Depower sowie Flugstabilität verbessert.

Power Transmission Surface

Power Transmission Surface

Die Power Transmisson Surface gibt dem STOKE seine unglaubliche Reaktionsfähigkeit und ermöglicht ein äußerst präzises Steuern. Die aufgegabelte Bridle auf der Vorderkante überträgt den Lenkbefehl mit höchster Effizienz zum Kite. Die Kraft wird direkt in das Segel übertragen, der Kite reagiert sofort auf den Rider und ermöglicht einen super konstanten Zug während eines Kiteloops.

All in One Kite

All in One Kite

Perfekt ausgewogene Performance bei jedem Wind. Zum Beispiel macht eine leichtere Bauweise und höhere Streckung den STOKE 14.0 zu einer soliden Leichtwindmaschine für alle Freestyler. Aber auch bei Starkwind, dann ist der STOKE 6.0, 7.0 oder 8.0 der Kite auf den du vertrauen kannst. Dank seiner angepassten Streckung fühlst du dich auch bei kräftig starkem Wind sicher und kannst Spaß haben.

Free Flow

Free Flow

Das Free Flow Ventil erlaubt den größtmöglichen Luftdurchsatz bei höchster Nutzerfreundlichkeit. Per Knopfdruck wird das Ventil komfortabel geöffnet oder geschlossen und ermöglicht somit schnelles, müheloses Aufpumpen oder Entlüften.

Self Launcher

Self Launcher

Der weiterentwickelte Self Launcher ist ein Tool, um den STOKE entspannt alleine zu starten. Dazu positionierst du den Kite am Windfensterrand und hängst lediglich den mitgelieferten Sandsack an der entsprechenden Stelle im Schirm ein. Sobald du die Leinen unter Spannung bringst, löst der Self Launcher im richtigen Moment zum Starten aus.

Share the STOKE!

Der STOKE ist ein sehr reaktiver 3-Strut-Medium Aspect Tube-Kite, ein echtes All in One Produkt. Seine Vielseitigkeit wird durch technische Details unterstrichen. Die 3-Stage Simple Bridle öffnet dir die Welt zu neue Möglichkeiten und erlaubt dir die Feinabstimmung für deinen bevorzugten Style. Wähle zwischen Wave-, Freeride- oder Freestyle-Mode und verbessere deine technischen unhooked Moves, zieh die größten Kiteloops oder bring dein Waveriding auf das nächste Level.

Der High Load Force Frame sorgt für hervorragende Haltbarkeit und widersteht den härtesteten Crashes. Eine ausgewogene, qualitativ hochwertige Materialmischung erweitert die Leistung des STOKE’s, was zu einer unglaublichen Stabilität bei allen Windbedingungen führt. Stark beanspruchte Bereiche sind extra mit Double Ripstop Material oder Dacron verstärkt worden. Der STOKE ist dafür entwickelt worden, um leicht Fortschritte zu machen, er ist extrem benutzerfreundlich, einfach aufzubauen und hat einen hervorragenden Relaunch. Das präzise Handling und die lineare Kraftentfaltung gibt dir das Vertrauen, um an deine Grenzen zu gehen. Jede Größe, das Gewicht, die Aspekt Ratio sind optimiert und ausgetrimmt, um maximale Performance zu bieten.

Wenn du ein ambitionierter Kiter bist, der gerne mit Leichtigkeit seine Grenzen neu definieren will, dann ist der STOKE der perfekte Kite für dich. Sei ein Teil unserer radikalsten Kite Generation… share the STOKE!

Stoke Package
Gesamtpaket bestehend aus:

1x STOKE Kite “kite-only”
1x Self Launcher Bag
1x Repair Kit (depower line and further spare parts)
1x STOKE Gear Guide
1x STOKE Kite Bag
12 Monate Free Repair Garantie

Stoke6789101214
Colororange / magentalime / magentacyan / orangemagenta / limeorange / cyancyan / magentalime / cyan
Area (m2)6.07.08.09.010.012.014.0
Area (projected)3.614.214.815.416.017.218.41
Aspect Ratio4,284.44.554.74.74.74.9
Cells14141414141414
Depth of the profile (cm)144154162169178195206
Wing span flat (cm)508555603651686752828
Line length (m)21212121212121
Weight = canopy + complete bridle + mixer (kg)2.682.743.073.313.643.924.50
Recommended barsize50505050505060
Stoke6789101214
Zenith Parking (knots)6+6+6+6+6+6+6+
Water (knots)20-4018-3817-3616-3315-2812-2510-22
Land / Hydrofoil (knots)16-2714-2613-2512-2411-239-218-18

The Wind Range Chart is to be used as a point of reference. It is based on a rider who weighs around 75kg (165lbs.) Actual use will vary depending on your weight, skill level, board size and the wind conditions on the water or land. When choosing a kite size, always use common sense and always choose a smaller size if you are not sure, especially when using the kite on land.

Stoke6789101214
Kite only€ 999,-€ 1.049,-€ 1.099,-€ 1.149,-€ 1.199,-€ 1.299,-€ 1.399,-

All prices in EUR (incl. 19% VAT.)

LinkLanguageAuthorRelease
Stoke 7.0ENThe Kiteboarder Magazine08/2017
StokeNLAccess Kiteboard Magazine08/2017
StokeRUIgnition @ Youtube.com07/2017
StokeDEPeter Golbach | boardway.org07/2017
StokeENthekitemag.com07/2017
Stoke 8.0 & 10.0ENGleiten.tv05/2017
StokeNLAccess Kiteboard Magazine 05/2017
Stoke 8.0 & 10.0DEGleiten.tv05/2017
Stoke 8.0 & 9.0DEBaltickiteshop.de05/2017
StokeNLKitefeel.nl05/2017
StokeDESabrinita.de05/2017
Stoke 10.0ENKiting Jamie05/2017
Stoke VideoDEkitejunkie.com05/2017
StokeDEkitejunkie.com05/2017

12 Monate Free-Repair-Garantie
Sichere dir im Schadensfall deine 12-monatige Free-Repair-Garantie gegen Vorlage des Kaufbelegs und genieße die exklusiven Service-Leistungen von FLYSURFER Kiteboarding!

Share This

#sharetheSTOKE
#sharetheSTOKE

STOKE

Freestyle, Wave, Freeride

The STOKE is powerful, precise and super-responsive. A superb bar-feel gives you full control to throw big loops, shred massive waves or unleash its explosive pop. An easy choice for riders who like unhooked-freestyle, wave riding or gnarly big airs. Try the most radical FLYSURFER kite… share the stoke!

TECHNOLOGY3 strut Open-C L.E.I Kite
SKILLSIntermediate +
SIZES6 / 7 / 8 / 9 / 10 / 12 / 14
TERRAINBoost-Terrain

// 3-STAGE SIMPLE BRIDLE

// POWER TRANSMISSION SURFACE

// HIGH-LOAD FORCE FRAME

The STOKE is super easy to handle and extremely fun to ride!

Theo de Ramecourt, FLYSURFER Kiteboarding Athlete

Features

Double Cordwise Ballooning

3-Stage Simple Bridle

The 3-Stage Simple Bridle gives you access to an Open-C shape freestyle kite or a super-responsive freeride kite with good drift. Kite speed, bar pressure and steering force is a matter of choice. Simply adjust the STOKE to your personal preferences. Ride the way you love it.
Wave Mode: We recommend the Surf Mode for riders who enjoy riding big waves or strong winds. This setting gives the kite more depower and increased bar force.
Freeride Mode: This setting covers a large wind range, offers great stability, responsive turning and is perfect for kiteloops. We recommend the Freeride Mode for your big air session.
Freestyle Mode: If you want an explosive pop and great line slack for unhooked moves, choose the Freestyle Mode!

High Load Force Frame

High-Load Force Frame

The High-Load Force Frame sets the standard for FLYSURFER Kiteboarding L.E.I. kites and provides the necessary structure to keep the kite extremely rigid. We only use high quality materials such as Polyant 175LL Dacron for the front tube and struts and Teijin TECHNOFORCE D2 for the canopy.

The materials are sewn together by a densely woven, high strength fiber from DuPont, which is fixed and tempered with resin. This creates a stable frame offering the smallest elongation (stretch), high tear strength, no moisture absorption, very good UV resistance and almost no deformation of the kite even at maximum load. The optimized shape of the High Load Force Frame results in a clear, clean air flow that improves the overall performance of the kite, its depower and flight stability.

Power Transmission Surface

Power Transmission Surface

The Power Transmission Surface gives the STOKE its incredible responsiveness and allows very precise control. The fork bridle on the leading edge transfers the steering command very efficiently to the kite. The power is transmitted directly into the sail, the kite reacts immediately to the rider and creates a super constant pull throughout a kite loop.

All in One Kite

All in One Kite

Perfectly balanced performance in any wind conditions. The lighter weight construction and higher aspect ratio of the 14.0m STOKE makes it a solid light wind machine for freestyle riders. At the other end of the spectrum the 6.0 and 7.0m STOKE feature a reduced aspect ratio and thicker lines, improving safety and creating a kite you can trust in gnarly strong winds.

Free Flow

Free Flow

The Free Flow valve allows the greatest possible airflow rate with maximum user-friendliness. By simply pressing a button, the valve is opened or closed comfortably, enabling fast, effortless inflation or deflating.

Self Launcher

Self Launcher

With the reworked Self Launcher, we are offering you a tool to easily solo-launch the STOKE. Position the kite at the edge of the wind window, connect the sandbag (which comes with the kite), or any other bag and place this on the ground. Once the kite lines are tensioned the Self Launcher automatically releases safely at just the right moment.

Share the STOKE!

The STOKE is a super responsive 3-strut medium aspect ratio inflatable kite – a true all in one product. Its versatility is blended with technical features. The 3-Stage Simple Bridle opens up a world of riding options, offering you the opportunity to tune the kite to your favorite riding style. Choose between Wave, Freeride or Freestyle mode and take your wave riding to the next level, throw your biggest loops or improve your technical unhooked moves.

The High Load Force Frame provides superb durability and withstands the hardest impacts. A well balanced high quality material mix further extends the STOKE’s performance and incredible stability in any given condition. High stress areas are reinforced with extra double ripstop layers. Built for progression, the STOKE is extremely user friendly, simple to set up and easy to relaunch. Precise handling blended with smooth power delivery gives you the confidence to push your limits. Every size’s construction, weight and aspect ratio is optimized and trimmed to give you the best performance possible.

If you are an ambitious rider who wants to redefine the limits and progress with ease – this is the kite you are looking for. Share the STOKE!

Stoke Package
Total package consists of:

1x STOKE Kite “kite-only”
1x Self Launcher Bag
1x Repair Kit (depower line and further spare parts)
1x STOKE Gear Guide
1x STOKE Kite Bag
12 month Free Repair Warranty

Stoke6789101214
Colororange / magentalime / magentacyan / orangemagenta / limeorange / cyancyan / magentalime / cyan
Area (m2)6.07.08.09.010.012.014.0
Area (projected)3.614.214.815.416.017.218.41
Aspect Ratio4,284.44.554.74.74.74.9
Cells14141414141414
Depth of the profile (cm)144154162169178195206
Wing span flat (cm)508555603651686752828
Line length (m)21212121212121
Weight = canopy + complete bridle + mixer (kg)2.682.743.073.313.643.924.50
Recommended barsize50505050505060
Stoke6789101214
Zenith Parking (knots)6+6+6+6+6+6+6+
Water (knots)20-4018-3817-3616-3315-2812-2510-22
Land / Hydrofoil (knots)16-2714-2613-2512-2411-239-218-18

The Wind Range Chart is to be used as a point of reference. It is based on a rider who weighs around 75kg (165lbs.) Actual use will vary depending on your weight, skill level, board size and the wind conditions on the water or land. When choosing a kite size, always use common sense and always choose a smaller size if you are not sure, especially when using the kite on land.

Stoke6789101214
Kite only€ 999,-€ 1.049,-€ 1.099,-€ 1.149,-€ 1.199,-€ 1.299,-€ 1.399,-

All prices in EUR (incl. 19% VAT.)

12 month Free-Repair-Warranty
The 12-Month Free-Repair Warranty protects you in the event of damage to your kite or bar during the first year of ownership – an exclusive extra service benefit for you!

Share This