Radical5 - power on demand
Radical5 - power on demand

RUSH

Freestyle, Wakestyle

Das RUSH bietet explosiven Pop, Präzision und Kontrolle für deine technisch anspruchsvollen Tricks. Dieses Board vereint einen hohen Spaßfaktor mit entspanntem Fahrgefühl. Perfekt für Rider, die ihre Skills aufs nächste Level bringen wollen. Entdecke dein volles Potential…

TECHNOLOGYTwintip
SKILLSIntermediate +
SIZES137x41.5 / 140x43
TERRAINRadical5-Terrain

// CONSTANT CURVE ROCKER

// DOUBLE CONCAVE

// STEPPED CHANNEL TIPS

„The RUSH is a progressive, flexy freestyle board with a lot of pop. You can shred it in any condition!“

Jana Schader, FLYSURFER Athlete

Features

wood-foam core

FULL WOOD CORE

Das RUSH besteht aus einem stabilen, leichten Kern aus ökologisch angebauten Paulowniaholz. Dies garantiert einen optimalen Mix aus Flex, Reaktionsfreudigkeit und dynamischer Kraftübertragung, ohne dabei an Widerstandsfähigkeit und Spannung einzubüßen.

CONSTANT CURVE ROCKER

CONSTANT CURVE ROCKER

Unser Constant Curve Rocker gewährleistet maximale Performance auf Abruf. Der Shape gibt dir präzise Rückmeldung und ständigen Grip, Komfort und Kontrolle auch in schwierigen Bedingungen. Erreiche höheren Speed und nutze den massiven Pop!

BI-LATERAL TORSION

BI-LATERAL TORSION

Die Sandwich-Konstruktion und das Biaxial Laminat um den Holzkern sorgt für die nötige Torsions-Steifigkeit und Haltbarkeit. Durch diese Konstruktion erhält das Board viel Flex an den Tips und gleichzeitig reduzierten Flex zwischen den Kanten. Zusätzliche Performance im Sprung ohne Abstriche in der Laufruhe.

DOUBLE CONCAVE

DOUBLE CONCAVE

Der Double Concave gibt dir maximale Kontrolle und extra Grip auch ohne große Finnen. Neben dem besseren Kantenhalt verteilt sich das Wasser bei harten Landungen gleichmäßig, was das Stehen deiner Tricks erleichtert.

STEPPED CHANNEL TIPS

STEPPED CHANNEL TIPS

Das Stepped Channel Tip Design des Boards liefert mehr Oberfläche für besseren Pop und Richtungsstabilität. Dies ermöglicht präziseres Carven oder aggressiveres Fahren während gute Höhelauf-Eigenschaften erhalten bleiben.

SCRATCHPROOF TOPSHEET

SCRATCHPROOF TOPSHEET

Um die Langlebigkeit zu verbessern sind unsere Boards mit einer qualitativ hochwertigen und kratzfesten UV-Beschichtung ausgestattet. Das Board-Design ist unterhalb des Topsheets zusätzlich geschützt, um bei leichten Kratzern keinen Schaden zu nehmen.

RUSH… unlock your potential!

Mit dem RUSH haben wir ein Freestyle-Board kreiert, das ein entspanntes Fahrgefühl erzeugt, ohne dass du Kontrolle einbüßen musst. Durch die Double Concave und den Constant Curve Rocker erlebst du schnelle Rides auf Upwind Kursen und zugleich weiche Landungen nach kraftvollen Tricks.

Das dünne Profil sorgt für agressive Perfektion beim Drehen. Dank dem Blunt Shape an Tip und Tail, den Douple Stepped Rails und dem neuen Flex Pattern erzeugt das RUSH immensen Pop und volle Kantenkontrolle beim Absprung.

Kombiniere das RUSH mit unseren neuen 40mm Finnen für noch besseren Halt in den Turns, oder fahre es ganz ohne Finnen, um ein noch spielerisches Fahrgefühl für deine dicksten Moves zu erhalten. Egal ob du beim Wakestyle lieber mit Boots oder deine Big Air Sessions mit Straps und Pads fährst, beim RUSH handelt es sich um ein Freestyle Board, mit dem du wirklich alles machen kannst. Erlebe das einzigartige Feeling, sprenge deine Grenzen und entdecke dein volles Potential!

‘Ready to Ride’ Paket besteht aus:

1x RUSH Twintip Kiteboard
2x Space Footpads
2x Galaxy Footstraps (inkl. Schrauben)
4x Fins G10 4cm (inkl. Schrauben)
1x Grabhandle (inkl. Schrauben)
1x Set of Grabrails
1x Accessory Bag
1x RUSH Manual

‘Board-only’ Paket besteht aus:

1x RUSH Twintip Kiteboard
4x Fins G10 4cm (inkl. Schrauben)
1x RUSH Manual

RUSH137 x 41.5140 x 43
Colororange-red-cyanlime-green-cyan
Length (cm)137140
Width (cm)41.543
Weight (kg)2.552.70
Core MaterialFull Wood CoreFull Wood Core
Fins4x 4cm G104x 4cm G10
RUSH137 x 41.5140 x 43
'Ready to Ride' Package€ 779,-€ 779,-
'Board Only' Package€ 599,-€ 599,-

Alle Preise in Euro (inkl. 19% USt.)

Made in EU

Die Herstellung unserer Boards in Europa gewährleistet eine präzise Fertigung und den Einsatz von qualitativ hochwertigen Einzelteilen und Materialien.

Share This

Radical5 - power on demand
Radical5 - power on demand

RUSH

Freestyle, Wakestyle

The RUSH provides immense pop, precision and control; exactly what you need for more technical tricks. It’s also fun and easy to ride, giving you confidence in all conditions. This board is aimed at riders who want to push their skills. Get ready to unlock your potential…

TECHNOLOGYTwintip
SKILLSIntermediate +
SIZES137x41.5 / 140x43
TERRAINRadical5-Terrain

// CONSTANT CURVE ROCKER

// DOUBLE CONCAVE

// STEPPED CHANNEL TIPS

„The RUSH is a progressive, flexy freestyle board with a lot of pop. You can shred it in any condition!“

Jana Schader, FLYSURFER Athlete

Features

wood-foam core

FULL WOOD CORE

The RUSH is made with a full-length wood core made of responsibly-grown paulownia wood. This guarantees the optimal mix of flex, responsiveness and dynamic recovery force of the board, while retaining huge amounts of strength and durability.

CONSTANT CURVE ROCKER

CONSTANT CURVE ROCKER

Our Constant Curve Rocker ensures that you can engage when maximum performance is required. Maintain constant foot pressure with consistent grip, for confidence-inspiring control in all water conditions. Get higher speeds and fully-loaded pop!

BI-LATERAL TORSION

BI-LATERAL TORSION

The innovative assembly of a unidirectional woven layer lengthwise and an additional woven layer under a different angle achieves considerably higher torsion stiffness. This allows the tips to flex while at the same time reducing rail to rail flex, which allows for increased jumping performance while retaining a high level of ride stability.

DOUBLE CONCAVE

DOUBLE CONCAVE

Built for maximum control, the Double Concave gives you extra grip even without big fins. It also improves edge grip and evenly deflects water to provide soft landings and to make it easier to stick your trick.

STEPPED CHANNEL TIPS

STEPPED CHANNEL TIPS

The Stepped Channel Tip design provides increased surface area for better pop and more directional stability. Put simply, it lets you carve precisely or ride aggressively, while maintaining upwind drive.

SCRATCHPROOF TOPSHEET

SCRATCHPROOF TOPSHEET

All of our boards have a special high-quality, scratch-resistant UV coating to ensure a long product life. The board graphics are protected under the coating, so they will not get damaged even if the board is slightly scratched.

RUSH… unlock your potential!

Never before have we created a deck dedicated to freestyle that’s as smooth and easy to ride as the RUSH. Utilizing the Split Concave and a Constant Curve Rocker, it provides a stable, speedy ride while maintaining upwind drive and soft landings after powered tricks.

The thin profile means minimal swing weight for your most radical spins. Thanks to the blunt tip and tail shape, the Double Stepped Rails and a new flex pattern, the RUSH creates immense pop, absorbs chop and gives you full control when you are locked in—ready for high speed boosting.

Add our new 40mm fins for more hold through your turns or remove them to enjoy the loose feel and early release into your favorite tricks. Either go full-on wakestyle and attach your boots, or go for a big air session with straps and pads, it doesn’t matter what you do. Just ride it, feel it, progress on it, and unlock your full potential…

‘Ready to Ride’ package consists of:

1x RUSH Twintip Kiteboard
2x Space Footpads
2x Galaxy Footstraps (incl. screws)
4x Fins G10 4cm (incl. screws)
1x Grabhandle (incl. screws)
1x Set of Grabrails
1x Accessory Bag
1x RUSH Manual

‘Board-only’ package consists of:

1x RUSH Twintip Kiteboard
4x Fins G10 4cm (incl. screws)
1x RUSH Manual

RUSH137 x 41.5140 x 43
Colororange-red-cyanlime-green-cyan
Length (cm)137140
Width (cm)41.543
Weight (kg)2.552.70
Core MaterialFull Wood CoreFull Wood Core
Fins4x 4cm G104x 4cm G10
RUSH137 x 41.5140 x 43
'Ready to Ride' Package€ 779,-€ 779,-
'Board Only' Package€ 599,-€ 599,-

All prices in EUR (incl. 19% VAT.)

Made in EU

Since we manufacture our boards within Europe we can guarantee the highest precision and quality, and ensure that only the best materials are used in their construction.

Share This