INFINITY 3.0 Race Bar

RACE CONTROL BAR PRO

Hydrofoil, Race

Im Wettkampf kommt es auf jeden kleinen Vorteil an. Hier bietet die RACE BAR PRO ein paar zusätzliche Trümpfe, wie eine luftwiderstandsarme Flugleinen-Konstruktion, den 4:1 Pulley Clam-Cleat Adjuster sowie die optimierte Leinenführung durch das Double-V-Shaped Eyelet. Wähle die optimale Länge unserer Race-Flugleinen in 12m – 15m – 17m zu deiner bevorzugten Kitegröße.

TECHNOLOGYControl Bar (incl. Quick Release)
SKILLSAdvanced +
SIZES50 cm / 60 cm width
TERRAINBoost-Terrain

 

// CERTIFIED QUICK RELEASE 3.0

 

// OPTIMIZED AIR DRAG RACE FLYING LINE SYSTEM

 

// CLAM-CLEAT RACE ADJUSTER

"The most important thing to be able to concentrate on the race and the other riders. The Race Bar Pro gives me the perfect control to do exactly that."

Benni Bölli, FLYSURFER R&D / Athlete

Features

DLX+ Material

Quick Release 3.0

Das Quick Release 3.0 (QR 3.0) ist das Kernstück der Bar. Es erfüllt nicht nur die französische Norm (AFNOR) in punkto Sicherheit und Auslösekräften, es ist auch äußert robust, kompakt, leicht und natürlich zuverlässig. Ein flexibler, bruchfester Chickendick sowie ein neuer ergonomischer Griff ermöglichen ein schnelles und einfaches Auslösen des Kites in einer Notsituation.

Full Depower Safety Upgrade-Kit (FDS)

Ergonomic Grip Design

Der dünne, leichte Barholm im frischen Grün (Signalfarbe für rechte Hand an der Bar) ist in den zwei Längen – 50 und 60cm – erhältlich. Durch den abriebfesten, ergonomischen EVA Grip liegt die Bar äußerst komfortabel in der Hand und die Griffigkeit ist auch bei Kälte oder Nässe noch gesichert.

Triple Depower

Double-V-Shaped Eyelet

Das optimierte und reibungsreduzierte Double-V-Shaped Eylet sorgt in jeder Lage für einfache und direkte Lenkimpulse. Das Anpowern und Depowern funktioniert dadurch auch bei bei eingeschlagener Bar prolemlos.

Rigid Foil Technologie

Clam-Cleat Race Adjuster

Der leichgängige 4:1 Pulley Clam-Cleat Race Adjuster überzeugt durch einfachste und präzise Verstellungsmöglichkeiten (mit einem 55cm langen Depower-Weg).

LIROS Dynemma Leinen

12m - 15m - 17m Low Drag Race Flying Lines

Wir haben bei den Race-Flugleinen das Optimum aus Durchmesserreduktion und Bruchlastnotwendigkeit kombiniert (Front 1,45mm/300kg – Back 0,8mm/160kg). Des Weiteren wird bewusst nur eine ganz kurze Frontline-Safety (FLS), welche eine Verlängerung einer Frontleine darstellt, verwendet. Dadurch reduziert sich der Luftwiderstand der gesamten Race-Flugleinen-Konstruktion und es lässt sich noch ein Funken mehr Geschwindigkeit rausholen. Außerdem ist die Leinenführung durch das Double-V-Shaped Eyelet des Barholms optimiert. Auf die Qualität von LIROS – unserem Partner in diesem Bereich – können wir uns schon seit vielen Jahren verlassen.

Automatisches Lentzsystem

Tuning Options

An den integrierten Winder kann man die Barbreite um bis zu 5cm verändern – das empfiehlt sich bei der Verwendung von einer Bar für viele Kitegrößen. Des Weiteren lassen sich die Steuerleinen mit Hilfe einer Knotenleiter unter den Floatern verstellen – hier kann man der üblich auftretenden Verkürzung der Steuerleinen und einer damit einhergehenden Backstalltendenz entgegenwirken. Somit lässt sich das Bar-Setup individuell auf den Kiter anpassen.

RACE CONTROL BAR PRO … claim your victory!

Wer sich in Wettbewerben messen möchte und das Maximum an Leistung aus seinem Kite rausholen will, der sollte zur RACE CONTROL BAR PRO greifen. Diese Bar unterstützt dich auf dem Weg zum Sieg. Bester Grip, zuverlässige Sicherheitsfunktion und mehrere Möglichkeiten zur individuellen Anpassung des Barsetups, lassen dem Racer keine Wünsche offen. Das Quick Release 3.0 wurde von der französischen Norm (AFNOR) zertifiziert und ist somit ein Qualitäts- und Sicherheitsmerkmal der RACE CONTROL BAR PRO. Der 4:1 Pulley Clam-Cleat Adjuster ermöglicht eine schnelle und präzise Reaktion auf wechselnde Verhältnisse oder spezifische Wettkampfsituationen. Wähle die optimale Länge unserer luftwiderstandsarmen Flugleinen in 12m – 15m – 17m zu deiner bevorzugten Kitegröße. Die durchmesserreduzierten Race-Backleinen, die kurze Frontline-Safety und die optimierte Leinenführung durch das Double-V-Shaped Eyelet ergeben eine maximale Reduktion des Luftwiderstandes und somit auch den vielleicht entscheidenden Vorsprung im Rennen. Außerdem lässt sich die Barbreite sowie die Steuerleinenlänge auf die Bedürfnisse des Riders optimieren. Die RACE CONTROL BAR PRO ist von der 12-monatigen Free-Repair-Garantie by FLYSURFER ausgeschlossen. Dieses Barsetup ist Race only = nicht zum Springen geeignet!

Infinity 3.0 Control Bar with Quick Release 3.0
Gesamtpaket besteht aus:

1x Bar Holm
1x Quick Release 3.0
1x Bar Bag
1x Safety Leash
1x Bar Flyer

RACE CONTROL BAR PRO50 cm60 cm
Control Bar Setup€ 299,-€ 299,-
RACE CONTROL BAR PRO12 m15 m17 m21 m
Flying Line Set€ 119,-€ 149,-€ 169,-€ 229,-
Recommended50 cm / SONIC RACE 7.0-13.050 cm / SONIC RACE 15.060 cm / SONIC RACE 18.0-21.0

Alles Preise in Euro (inkl. 19% USt.)

 

LinkLanguageAuthorRelease
Infinity 3.0 TestreportDEKiteboarding #11405/2016

Die RACE CONTORL BAR PRO und Flugleinen-Sets sind nicht in der 12-monatigen Free-Repair-Garantie eingeschlossen!

Share This

INFINITY 3.0 Race Bar

RACE CONTROL BAR PRO

Hydrofoil, Race

We know that in competitions every small advantage counts. This race version of our RACE BAR PRO offers you a few trump cards: thinner low-drag flying line construction, a 4:1 Pulley Clam-Cleat Adjuster, and optimized line guidance through the Double-V-Shaped Eyelet. Choose the optimal length of our low drag flying lines in 12m – 15m – 17m for your favorite kite size.

TECHNOLOGYControl Bar (incl. Quick Release)
SKILLSAdvanced +
SIZES50 cm / 60 cm width
TERRAINBoost-Terrain

// 4:1 CLAM-CLEAT RACE ADJUSTER

 

 // OPTIMIZED LOW-DRAG RACE FLYING LINE SYSTEM

// CERTIFIED QUICK RELEASE 3.0

 

"The most important thing is to be able to concentrate on the race and the other riders. The Race Bar Pro gives me perfect control to do exactly that."

Benni Bölli, FLYSURFER R&D / Athlete

Features

DLX+ Material

Quick Release 3.0

The Quick Release 3.0 (QR 3.0) is the core of the bar. It not only meets the French standard (AFNOR) in terms of safety and activation forces, it is also extremely robust, compact, lightweight and of course reliable. A flexible, unbreakable Chicken Dick and a new ergonomic handle allow a quick and easy release of the kite in an emergency situation.

Full Depower Safety Upgrade-Kit (FDS)

Ergonomic Grip Design

The slim, lightweight Control Bar features a fresh-green signal color on the right-hand side and is available in two lengths – 50 and 60cm. The abrasion-resistant, ergonomic EVA grip is extremely comfortable for the hand and assures solid control even in cold or wet conditions.

Triple Depower

Double-V-Shaped Eyelet

The optimized and reduced-friction Double-V-Shaped Eyelet ensures an easy and direct steering response. The powering up and depower function works even when you turn the Bar.

Rigid Foil Technologie

Clam-Cleat Race Adjuster

The smooth-running 4:1 Pulley with Clam Cleat Race Adjuster stands apart with its simple and precise adjustment possibilities (with a 55cm-long depower distance).

LIROS Dynemma Leinen

12m - 15m - 17m Low Drag Race Flying Lines

For the Race flying lines, we have worked to find an optimal balance between diameter reduction and breaking load (front 1.45mm / 300kg – Back 0.8mm / 160kg). Additionally, we have conciously included a very short Frontline Safety (FLS), which represents an extension of a front line. This reduces the air resistance of the entire Race flying-line construction, which has the direct advantage of allowing the kit to reach higher speeds. Finally, the line guidance is optimized by the double-V-Shaped eyelet in the Bar handle. For years we have put our trust in our partner LIROS for supplying high-quality lines.

Automatisches Lentzsystem

Tuning Options

On the integrated winder you can change the bar width by up to 5 cm, which is recommended when using a bar for many kite sizes. Additionally, the control lines can be adjusted below the floaters, meaning you can counteract the effects of shortened steering lines and tendency to backstall. These features allow the bar setup to be individually adjusted to the rider.

RACE CONTROL BAR PRO … claim your victory!

Any rider who is serious about competing and wants to get the maximum performance from the kite should look to the RACE CONTROL BAR PRO. This bar has numerous features to aid you on your way to victory. Best grip, reliable safety function and several ways to customize the Bar setup leave the racer nothing to be desired. The Quick Release 3.0 was certificated with the french standard (AFNOR) and is therefore a Quality and Safety feature of the RACE CONTROL BAR PRO. The 4:1 Pulley Clam Cleat Adjuster enables quick and accurate response to changing circumstances or specific competition situations. Choose the optimal length of our low drag flying lines in 12m – 15m – 17m for your favorite kite size. The reduced diameter Race back-lines, the short Frontline Safety, and optimized line guidance through the Double-V-Shaped Eyelet provide a maximum reduction of air resistance—and possibly the decisive advantage in your race. In addition, the bar width and the steering lines can be optimized to the needs of the rider. The RACE CONTROL BAR PRO is excluded from the 12-month Free-Repair Guarantee by FLYSURFER. This Bar setup is intended for Racing only and is not suitable for jumping!

Infinity 3.0 Race Control Bar with Quick Release 3.0
Total package consists of:

1x Bar Handle
1x Quick Release 3.0
1x Bar Bag
1x Safety Leash
1x Bar Flyer

RACE CONTROL BAR PRO50 cm60 cm
Control Bar Setup€ 299,-€ 299,-
RACE CONTROL BAR PRO12 m15 m17 m21 m
Flying Line Set€ 119,-€ 149,-€ 169,-€ 229,-
Recommended50 cm / SONIC RACE 7.0-13.050 cm / SONIC RACE 15.060 cm / SONIC RACE 18.0-21.0

All prices in EUR (incl. 19% VAT.)

 

LinkLanguageAuthorRelease
Infinity 3.0 TestreportDEKiteboarding #11405/2016

The RACE CONTROL BAR PRO and Flying Line Sets are excluded from the 12-month Free Repair Warranty!

Share This