PEAK TRAINER

School, Fun

Der PEAK Trainer besticht durch kinderleichtes Handling und hohe Sicherheit. Die bewährte Single-Skin Technologie bietet beeindruckende Haltbarkeit und enormen Spaß bei leichtem Wind. Spielerisches Lernen und erste Erfolgserlebnisse sind mit diesem Kite garantiert.

TECHNOLOGYSingle-Skin Foil Kite
SKILLSBeginner
SIZES1.3
TERRAINPeak2-Terrain

// CLEAN 3-LINE SAFETY

// FUN IN THE LIGHTEST BREEZE

// EXTREMELY DURABLE

PEAK Trainer … simply fun!

Mit dem PEAK Trainer kannst du die ersten Erfahrungen mit dem Kitesport an Land machen. Das Fliegen des 1,3 m² großen Kites bereitet bereits in leichtem Wind große Freude und kann Dank der Single-Skin Technologie dabei beachtliche Kraft entwickeln. Sicherheit ist oberstes Gut, der PEAK-Trainer kann ohne Bedenken unzählige Male gecrasht werden und die bewährte 3-Line Safey gewährt ein druckloses Auswehen des Kites, sowie ein kinderleichtes Wiederstarten. Das perfekte Geschenk für den Einstieg in die Welt des Kitesports. Ein “Must-Have” an jeder Kiteschule und ein riesen Spaß für alle Kinder.

PEAK Trainer Package
Gesamtpaket besteht aus:

1x PEAK Trainer Kite “Ready to Fly”
1x PEAK 3-line wrist safety
1x PEAK Trainer Gear Guide
1x PEAK Trainer Bag

PEAK Trainer1.3
Colorblue / orange
Area (projected)1.06
Aspect Ratio3
Cells12
Line length (m)15
Wing span flat (cm)197.5
Weight Kite only (kg)0.14
Weight ready-to-fly (kg)0.50
Packing size HxLxW (cm)8x52x15
PEAK Trainer1.3
Land (knots)3-20

Die Tabelle dient nur als grobe Richtlinie. Die Angaben beziehen sich auf einem Fahrer mit einem Gewicht von 75kg. Die richtige Kite-Größe hängt vom eigenen Körpergewicht, Wasser/Land Bedingungen und der Boardgröße sowie Typ (kleines Twintip oder Hydrofoil) extrem ab. Lass dich bei der Wahl der Kitegröße von der eigenen Erfahrung und dem gesunden Verstand leiten. Sollten Zweifel bezüglich der richtigen Kitewahl bestehen, lieber eine Größe kleiner wählen!

PEAK Trainer1.3
Ready-to-fly€ 179,-

Alles Preise in Euro (inkl. 19% USt.)

LinkLanguageAuthorRelease
Peak TrainerNLVandenberg Surf & Snow02/2017
Peak Trainer VideoDEewigkite.de11/2016
Peak TrainerDEewigkite.de11/2016

12 Monate Free-Repair-Garantie
Sichere dir im Schadensfall deine 12-monatige Free-Repair-Garantie gegen Vorlage des Kaufbelegs und genieße die exklusiven Service-Leistungen von FLYSURFER Kiteboarding!

Share This

PEAK TRAINER

School, Fun

The PEAK trainer is designed to be incredibly safe and easy to use. Perfect for children! The single skin technology makes it incredibly durable and tremendous fun in light winds. Playful and user friendly, it is the perfect first step into kite sports.

TECHNOLOGYSingle-Skin Foil Kite
SKILLSBeginner
SIZES1.3
TERRAINPeak2-Terrain

// CLEAN 3-LINE SAFETY

// FUN IN THE LIGHTEST BREEZE

// EXTREMELY DURABLE

PEAK Trainer … simply fun!

The PEAK trainer let’s you experience the thrill of kite sports first hand! This 1,3m² kite develops considerable amounts of power thanks to its single skin design. It is durable meaning it can be crashed countless times whilst you master your kite skills. The proven three line safety let’s the kite flag out, with no power as well as helping reverse launch. The PEAK trainer makes a perfect gift and starting point in the world of kiting. This is a must have at any kite school and great fun for kids!

PEAK Trainer Package
“Ready-to-Fly” package consists of:

1x PEAK Trainer Kite “Ready to Fly”
1x PEAK 3-line wrist safety
1x PEAK Trainer Gear Guide
1x PEAK Trainer Bag

PEAK Trainer1.3
Colorblue / orange
Area (projected)1.06
Aspect Ratio3
Cells12
Line length (m)15
Wing span flat (cm)197.5
Weight Kite only (kg)0.14
Weight ready-to-fly (kg)0.50
Packing size HxLxW (cm)8x52x15
PEAK Trainer1.3
Land (knots)3-20

The Wind Range Chart is to be used as a point of reference. It is based on a rider who weighs around 75kg (165lbs.) Actual use will vary depending on your weight, skill level, board size and the wind conditions on the water or land. When choosing a kite size, always use common sense and always choose a smaller size if you are not sure, especially when using the kite on land.

PEAK Trainer1.3
Ready-to-fly € 179,-

All prices in EUR (incl. 19% VAT.)

LinkLanguageAuthorRelease
Peak TrainerNLVandenberg Surf & Snow02/2017
Peak Trainer VideoDEewigkite.de11/2016
Peak TrainerDEewigkite.de11/2016

All prices in EUR (incl. 19% VAT.)
The 12-Month Free-Repair Warranty protects you in the event of damage to your kite or bar during the first year of ownership – an exclusive extra service benefit for you!

Share This