INFINITY 3.0 Airstyle Bar - take control

INFINITY CONTROL BAR

Freeride, Airstyle

Die INFINITY Control Bar: präzise, komfortabel, authentisch. Das FLYSURFER System mit automatischer Ausdrehfunktion für Liebhaber von Board-Offs und Rotationen. Genieße ein harmonisches Fahrgefühl und einen direkten Kontakt zum Kite für maximalen Komfort beim Freeriden.

TECHNOLOGY4 line control bar
SKILLSIntermediate - Professional
SIZES[M] - [L]
TERRAINAll-Terrain

// INFINITY SYSTEM

// PU COATED DEPOWER LINES

// CLAM CLEAT ADJUSTER

"Streamlined design and a unique functional package - perfect for ambitious riders focused on dynamic movement."

Christoph Hesina, FLYSURFER Head of Marketing

Features

Clam-Cleat Adjuster

INFINITY BAR STICK

Der dünne, leichte Barholm im frischen Petrol-Grün (Signalfarbe für rechte Hand an der Bar) ist in den zwei Längen – M (50) und L (60cm) – erhältlich. Durch den abriebfesten, ergonomischen EVA Grip liegt die Bar äußerst komfortabel in der Hand und die Griffigkeit ist auch bei Kälte oder Nässe noch gesichert.

DLX+ Material

QUICK RELEASE 3.0

Das über Jahre geprüfte und absolut zuverlässige Push-Away Quick Release erfüllt die französische Norm (AFNOR) in punkto Sicherheit und Auslösekräften. Der ergonomische Griff ermöglicht das schnelle und einfache Auslösen des Kites in einer Notsituation. Gefertigt für den Einsatz auf Wasser/Land/Schnee.

Verstärkte Konstruktion

INFINITY ADJUSTER

Fein dosierbare Anpassung des Leinenverhältnisses (Front- zu Steuerleinen) über einen Handgriff. Um Kräfte zu sparen ist die elastische Adjuster-Leine über eine Gleitöse umgelenkt, sie verkürzt sich selbständig nach Betätigung. Damit lässt sich die Depower-Funktion mit einem kurzen Handgriff präzise regeln und verhakt nicht.

Triple Depower

INFINITY SYSTEM

Die leichtgängige, integrierte Ausdrehfunktion überhalb des QR 3.0, sorgt für das selbständiges Entwirren der Flugleinen beim Anpowern der Control Bar. Selbst nach vielen Rotationen in eine Richtung unterstütz es die Funktion des Safety Systems.

LIROS Dynemma Leinen

DOUBLE V-SHAPE EYELET

Das optimierte und reibungsreduzierte Double-V-Shaped Eyelet sorgt in jeder Lage für einfache und direkte Lenkimpulse. Das Anpowern und Depowern funktioniert dadurch auch bei eingeschlagener Bar problemlos.

Rigid Foil Technologie

SINGLE FRONT LINE SAFETY

Die INFINITY Control Bar unterstützt alle Single Front Line Sicherheitssysteme. Nach dem Betätigen des QR 3.0 läuft die Bar an der Safety-Leine bis zum Spleiß in der Mitte der Frontleine hoch. Der Kite weht vollständig aus.

PRÄZISE. KOMFORTABEL. AUTHENTISCH.

Die 4-Leiner INFINITY Control Bar überträgt präzise jeden deiner Lenkimpulse! Der stabile Barholm mit kompakt gebauten Windern gibt dir jederzeit hervorragende Rückmeldung. Die INFINITY gleitet entlang des 52cm langen PU-geschützen Depowerwegs und setzt die automatische Ausdrehfunktion während des Anpowerns mit geringer Kraft um. Die Trimmoptionen sind durch den Clem Cleat Adjuster und den Knotenleitern, die sich unterhalb der EVA-Floater befinden, zum Verstellen der 17+3m langen Leinen gegeben. Die Sicherheit wird von unserem bewährten QR 3.0 und dem virtuellen Frontline-Safety-System gestützt. Wir haben den Fokus auf Langlebigkeit gesetzt, um ambitionierten Freeridern ein funktionales Leistungspaket zu geben. Für Softkite-Liebhaber ist die INFINITY eine perfekte Ergänzung zu unseren Hangtime-Maschinen, eine authentische FLYSURFER Control Bar für endlose Rotationen.

Infinity 3.0 Airstyle CC Bar
Gesamtpaket bestehend aus:

1x INFINITY Control Bar
1x Quick Release 3.0
1x 17+3m Flying Line Set
1x INFINITY Bar Bag
1x Short Safety Leash
1x Bar Safety Guide

INFINITY CONTROL BAR [M][L]
Bar Width43 - 50 cm53 - 60 cm
Depower Travel52 cm52 cm
Line lengths17+3 m17+3 m

INFINITY CONTROL BAR [M][L]
Control System incl. 17+3m Flying Line Set€ 449,00€ 449,00

Unverbindliche Preisempfehlung in EUR (inkl. 19% MwSt.)

INFINITY Control Bar[M][L]
Foil Kite Sizes *6 / 7 / 8 / 9 / 10 / 11 / 12 / 13 / 15(15) / 18 / 21
L.E.I Kite Sizes5 / 6 / 7 / 8 / 9 / 10 / 11 / 12 / 13 / 15(15)

* nicht zu empfehlen mit PEAK4 & VIRON3
LinkLanguageAuthorRelease
Infinity Control BarDEkite-buddy.de09/2019
Share This

INFINITY 3.0 Airstyle Bar - take control

INFINITY CONTROL BAR

Freeride, Airstyle

The INFINITY Control Bar: precise, comfortable, authentic. The classic FLYSURFER control bar system with the automatic centerline untwisting function. Perfect for those who love board-offs and rotations. Direct contact with the kite for maximum freeride comfort.

TECHNOLOGY4 line control bar
SKILLSIntermediate - Professional
SIZES[M] - [L]
TERRAINAll-Terrain

// INFINITY SYSTEM

// PU COATED DEPOWER LINES

// CLAM CLEAT ADJUSTER

"Streamlined design and a unique functional package - perfect for ambitious riders focused on dynamic movement."

Christoph Hesina, FLYSURFER Head of Marketing

Features

Clam-Cleat Adjuster

INFINITY BAR STICK

This slim, lightweight bar stick features a fresh petrol-green signal color on the right-hand side and is available in two lengths – M (50) and L (60cm). The new abrasion-resistant, ergonomic EVA grip is extremely comfortable for the hand and assures solid control even in cold or wet conditions.

DLX+ Material

QUICK RELEASE 3.0

This proven and reliable push away Quick Release meets the French standard (AFNOR) in terms of safety and the force required for deployment. The ergonomic release handle allows for quick and easy safety activation in an emergency. Made for use on water, land and snow.

Verstärkte Konstruktion

INFINITY ADJUSTER

Simple and precise adjustment of the front lines via a handle and clam cleat. The elasticated spectra adjuster line glides through a special guidance block and then shortens itself after actuation. This allows for precise adjustment through a small movement of the handle and stops the handle from getting caught.

Triple Depower

INFINITY SYSTEM

One of the benefits of our Quick Release 3.0 is the smooth integrated swivel function which allows for the automatic untwisting of the flying lines when powering up the bar. The safety system remains fully functional even after numerous rotations in one direction.

LIROS Dynemma Leinen

DOUBLE V-SHAPE EYELET

The Double-V-Shaped Eyelet on the bar has been optimized to reduce friction ensuring easy and direct steering. You are able to easily power up and depower the kite whilst steering.

Rigid Foil Technologie

SINGLE FRONT LINE SAFETY

The INFINITY Control Bar supports all single front-line safety systems. After activating the QR 3.0, the bar slides up a single frontline until hitting a spliced knot which lets the kite flag out completely.

PRECISE. COMFORTABLE. AUTHENTIC.

The 4-line INFINITY control bar precisely transmits your steering inputs! The slim and solid bar stick with compact winders gives you excellent feedback. The INFINITY bar slides along a 52cm long PU-covered depower throw and activates the automatic swivel function when powering up with minimal force. Trim options are provided by the Clam Cleat adjuster and the knot positions located under the EVA floaters to adjust the 17 + 3m long lines. Safety is assured by our proven QR 3.0 and frontline flag-out safety system (FLS). We have focused on longevity to give ambitious freeriders a functional performance package. The INFINITY Bar complements our foil kite range and lends itself to those who love hangtime and endless rotations.

Infinity 3.0 Airstyle CC Bar
Total package consists of:

1x INFINITY Control Bar
1x Quick Release 3.0
1x 17+3m Flying Line Set
1x INFINITY Bar Bag
1x Short Safety Leash
1x Bar Safety Guide

INFINITY CONTROL BAR [M][L]
Bar Width43 - 50 cm53 - 60 cm
Depower Travel52 cm52 cm
Line lengths17+3 m17+3 m

INFINITY CONTROL BAR [M][L]
Control System incl. 17+3m Flying Line Set€ 449,00€ 449,00

Recommended retail prices in EUR (incl. 19% VAT.)

INFINITY Control Bar[M][L]
Foil Kite Sizes *6 / 7 / 8 / 9 / 10 / 11 / 12 / 13 / 15(15) / 18 / 21
L.E.I Kite Sizes5 / 6 / 7 / 8 / 9 / 10 / 11 / 12 / 13 / 15(15)

* not recommended with PEAK4 & VIRON3
Share This